Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gosforth RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Peter Knight

W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for 2nd XV - Phoenix , 3rd XV - Falcons
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors