Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gosforth RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Owen Ramsey

W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV - Phoenix , 3rd XV - Falcons
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '19 , '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors