Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gosforth RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Mark Anderson

Fly Half
W 11 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
188
Try
6
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '38 )
  • Penalty ( '24 , '37 , '62 , '76 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '12 , '14 , '18 , '22 , '24 , '63 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '39 , '51 , '58 , '74 , '77 )
  • Try ( '76 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '22 , '30 , '38 , '40 , '56 , '71 , '79 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '27 , '34 , '79 )
November 2018
  • Conversion ( '10 )
  • Penalty ( '15 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '28 , '53 , '67 , '72 , '75 , '78 )
  • Penalty ( '36 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 )
  • Penalty ( '15 , '21 , '54 , '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '26 , '31 , '40 , '76 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '26 , '43 , '62 )
  • Try ( '61 )
  • Penalty ( '77 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '14 , '26 , '40 , '44 , '62 , '75 )
  • Try ( '25 , '39 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '3 , '63 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '56 , '71 )
  • Penalty ( '46 , '76 )
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '21 )
  • Conversion ( '53 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
  • Conversion ( '78 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '16 , '20 , '38 , '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors