Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gosforth RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Marc Burton

W 11 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: 2nd XV - Phoenix
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '16 , '63 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '28 , '36 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '52 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors