Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gosforth RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Kieron Locke

Second Row
W 10 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: 2nd XV - Phoenix
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '33 , '47 )
November 2018
  • Try ( '9 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '61 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '51 , '63 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors