Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gosforth RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Adam Barrass

W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Also plays for: 2nd XV - Phoenix
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '32 , '50 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Try ( '62 , '74 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 , '79 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 , '59 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors